Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    CHI WAH
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jordan
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viva la lupa!
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    12 June 2018

    Slept very well and recommend it!

    There was no mug! That was particularily disappointing because I hoped to have tea, seeing teabags and electric kettle. Also, there is a monster in the bathroom but I guess this is inevitable. In general nothing special but very nice and convenient hotel. (Rather not to go to the beach, as I understood from the booking.com reviews. More like typical old, but nicely renovated Genova hotel).
    I slept very well. Very nice stuff! Cool colorful lamp! Very east with the train station. Clean. Nice room decor - very nice colors, much better then at the pictures. Overall it was exceptionally pretty and not average as I was expecting.
    romaric
    lb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    Spent only the night traveling between 2 cities with a group of friends. The location is amazing for such a stay because it is super near the train station when we arrived and was going to leave the next day
    Jack
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    1 June 2018

    BiM

    The decour was simple but kitch and I liked it. Fabrizio was more than helpful and is very dedicated.
    Hemant Savla
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    Nice hotel near station

    Small room for 3 people
    Good location and staff
    Angela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Very pleasant stay.

    Nothing to complain about.comfy beds hot shower.plenty of towels.
    The hotel is in a petfect position for genoa centre and train dtations ready to explore cinnca terra.loved ourstay.
    Dr Moretti
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018
    I have used this hotel a number of times, always my first choice.
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    Very good location, and friendly staff
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROBERT
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    ch

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Very good.

    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Lovely hotel surprisingly quiet despite being near main roads and transport hub

    No proper breakfast facilities although it can be arranged for your room.
    Excellent location, close to Brignole station. Friendly staff, quirky multicoloured led lighting in rooms with bright scenery wall freize. Clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms.
    Ed
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    Always a great place to stay, staff amazing, location perfect.

    We have stayed here a few times now and every time we have had a great experience. The staff are always so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble and they think of everything. It has become our favourite place to stay in Genoa and we'll be back.
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    2 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr Ioannis
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    Noise
    Big bathroom
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews